New Look, Same Place

Welcome to Gautham: Bill Gauthier.com! Or welcome back, as the case may be. As you can see, I’ve redesigned the website and relaunched it. I’m not done yet, though. Right now when you go to http://www.billgauthier.com you are redirected to a WordPress site. This will be changed soon. Also, I’m hoping to change some of the look of the site with the help from some friends. Please bear with me as I tinker and change things.

2010 is already more than halfway through and I’m eagerly awaiting the publication of my novella Alice on the Shelf, which should be out this year. I’m also planning on launching a completely new, self-contained blog that is not about me or my writing career…well…not really. I’ll fill you in as I get closer to the launch of that site.

This coming weekend I’m attending my first-ever Necon. I won’t be staying overnight and won’t be there the whole weekend, but I’m hoping to go and meet some legends as well as people I have only “spoken to” via e-mail. If you’re attending the conference, please say hi.

Things have been slow lately regarding writing news because my non-writing life has been so busy. That’s an excuse, I know, and a pretty lame one, but I remain dedicated and will get back on course.

Keep checking back here for new content, blog posts, and other news. Also follow me on Facebook or Twitter (the links are to the right).

Thanks for stopping by. I’ll catch you later.

About Bill Gauthier

Bill Gauthier is a writer. His books include the collection CATALYSTS (2007), ALICE ON THE SHELF (2011), and SHADOWED (2011).

Posted on July 13, 2010, in Outings, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

